Dates the Surgery will be closed for training 2019 to 2020

The surgery will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 12.30 pm reopening the next morning at 8.00 am

Thursday 13.6.19

Tuesday 2.7.19

Thursday 11.7.19

Wednesday 7.8.19

Thursday 5.9.19

Wednesday 18.9.19

Wednesday 2.10.19

Thursday 17.10.19

Tuesday 5.11.19

Tuesday 12.11.19

Wednesday 4.12.19

Tuesday 24.3.20

 

 

Comments are closed.